Latest News

FETE DATES

18_Fete ad.png

  FETE MEETINGS 6pm      St Matthew's Staffroom

Thursday 18 October

Thursday 25 October

Thursday 1 November 

  

UNIFORM FREE DAYS

Thursday 1 November  -       Gift Basket donation

DONATION DROP-OFF (Books, Toys and Games)

Friday 28 September 2-3.30pm

Monday 1 Oct 10-12noon

Sunday 14 October 9.30-10.30am

Friday 19 October 2-3.30pm

Monday 22 October 8.30-9.30am

Monday 22 October 2.30-3.30pm

Friday 26 October 2-3.30pm

Friday 2 November 2-3.30pm