Welcome to St Matthew’s Primary School - Page

St Matthew’s is a co-educational, Catholic School for all, known for our strong community spirit. We achieve excellent results using student-centred approaches to learning, and we come to know each of our students as individuals. 

At St Matthew's we offer a nurturing, dynamic and engaging learning environment where each child is individually acknowledged and encouraged to grow spiritually, academically, socially and emotionally.

The changing circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 have made our enrolment process very different.  In the short term please contact the school office (02 6254 2653) if you are interested in joining our learning community where everyone is valued and supported. 


Thinking of enrolling?

Click Here